How it begun

**Updated Feb 13, 2021

Me and my siblings were in my mum’s office when she was talking to us about our feelings that we should get money and we should not have to work for it.

This is a snippet of what I remember Eloisa (mum) saying, “You could set up a blog and share yourself with the world. It is loving to be yourself and share yourself with others. You could share all kinds of things, like your soul passions and desires, the experiments and experiences you have in your daily life and your experiences of what is happening in our family. As a result of sharing yourself, which is in harmony with God’s Laws, you may find that people would like to donate to you. It is possible that you may be able to get an income from your blog in five or more years, if you have a loving intention”.

So I happily asked Eloisa to “help me set up a blog (do it for me was my definishen of help at the time)”. My motivation was to gain money out of my blog. This is what I was thinking, “Heee hee hee I will get a lot of money from this and I won’t have to work” (said in the manner of a little evil genius). I kept this top secret at the time as I didn’t want to reveal my motivation.

I was being told by people that I might get money just for being a cute small child and posting videos on YouTube. Now I don’t think I am that cute, so my desire to get easy money for being cute has been obliviated.

When I first began my blog and YouTube channel Eloisa got everything working for me, she did the filming for my YouTube account, showed me how to do everything (witch at the time I didn’t care about nor did I truly learn what skills she was teaching me, even though Eloisa was trying to educate me).

Soon after these events, I stopped writing my blog as I felt dependent on mum and I felt I couldn’t do it without her. As time passed I felt it was too hard to get easy money from my blog.

Now my desire has changed and I want to get educated on how to film for my YouTube channel and how to use both my blog and YouTube channel so I can do it my own without anyone else’s help. I was never truly educated when I first started because my desire was to get easy money and have everything done for me by mum or others.

I now write on my blog because I want to share my self with others and the world. I now have a desire to share my self no matter if mum helps me or not , and I still would share my self if I get money or not.

Eventually I want to go to South America, and make a Kids Travel Guide for South America. While in South America I want to share my experiences on my blog.


( This text has had a lot of feedback from Eloisa and the quote (by mum) has been re written with input by Eloisa)

By Archie Hitchins

Edited and Improved by Eloisa Lytton-Hitchins

Eloisa’s Bog Eloisalh.com

Leave a comment